Mark Billingham


Mark Billingham - Lifeless

Buy Lifeless! (link to opens in a new window)

Experiencing any problems? Have a look at our Technical FAQs


With an acute observation of character and place combined with a mastery of plotting, Mark Billingham raises his Tom Thorne series to an even higher level with this instalment.

Also by this author...
» The Burning Girl
» Lazybones
» Sleepyhead
» Scaredy Cat
» Buried
» Death Message
» In the Dark

Category(ies): crime, fiction, thriller
Publisher: Little Brown
ISBN Number: 0316727520