Ian Rankin

Rebus's Scotland

Ian Rankin - Rebus's Scotland

Buy Rebus's Scotland! (link to waterstones.com opens in a new window)

Experiencing any problems? Have a look at our Technical FAQs


Ian Rankin's personal guide through the places in Scotland that have provided him with the inspiration for the thrilling events in the Inspector Rebus novels.

Also by this author...
» Fleshmarket Close
» Watchman
» A Question of Blood
» Resurrection Men
» The Flood
» The Naming of the Dead

Category(ies): fiction, history, literature
Publisher: Orion
ISBN Number: 0752852450