Welcome to Meet the Author - where you can see authors introducing their books in their own words.
Skip to the content of this page
Skip to the navigation
Please note: To view the design of this website, you need a browser that supports web standards. The content of this site is accessible (with no formatting) to any browser. Upgrade to a Web standards compliant browser.

Carol Drinkwater

The Olive Season

Carol Drinkwater - The Olive Season

Buy The Olive Season! (link to waterstones.com opens in a new window)

Experiencing any problems? Have a look at our Technical FAQs


The Olive Season is the follow-up to Carol Drinkwater's bestselling memoir 'The Olive Farm'. It picks up where the last book left off and entices readers back into Carol's idyllic Mediterranean world.

Also by this author...
» The Olive Harvest
» The Olive Farm
» The Olive Route

Category(ies): biography, memoir, travel
Publisher: Abacus
ISBN Number: 0349115494